Send Message

Astrological Analysis Of Your Personality by Zodiac Signs

Astrology is a science of its own kind. The influence of several planets and stars can be easily observed in human behavior. Also known as Jyotishya, Astrology has been around for literal ages. From the Greeks to the Europeans, astrology has been a part of society and ancient civilizations. Believe it or not, just like the moon can have a specific type of influence on Earth, the various planets and cosmic elements (like the moon) can have an impact on our lives too. It has a significant influence on our lives and some scientists have also accepted it. There are 12 types of zodiac signs in astrology. Each zodiac sign represents a different set of qualities and traits that we can find in people all over the world. Read on to know each zodiac sign’s personality, find their strengths, weaknesses, and more!

Personality Type Based On Zodiac Signs

You might be living in a family or you might have many friends. Have you ever observed how some of them have the same traits while some don’t? Although the personality of an individual doesn’t just depend on their zodiac signs, it would be foolish to ignore the role of these signs. There are twelve zodiac signs and they are divided based on their major element. Fire signs include Sagittarius, Aries, and Leo, while Scorpio, Cancer, and Pisces make up the water signs. Earth Signs include Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn, while Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius make up the air signs. Keep reading to find out the complete astrology analysis by zodiac sign.

Aries (March 21-April 19)

Strengths: Ambitious, honest, brave, optimistic

Weaknesses: Stubbornness, zero tolerance, impulsiveness, aggression

House: House Of Self

Represented by a ram, Aries is bold, ambitious, and unafraid. An Aries loves challenges and has an insanely high amount of energy.


Strengths: Taureans are dependable, loyal, persistent, patient, selfless, and generous.

Weaknesses: Taureans are materialistic, stubborn, fanatical, possessive, and narrow-minded

House: House Of Value

Represented by the bull, Taurus is a sign of luxury and extravagant entertainment. They are very good listeners and find themselves comfortable in peaceful environments.


Strengths: Geminis are adaptable, outgoing, intelligent, and enthusiastic

Weaknesses: Geminis are very unreliable, indecisive, nosy, fickle, and two-faced.

House: House Of Sharing

Represented by the twins, Geminis are very enthusiastic and entertaining. They are great mediators and come up with several creative ideas. 


Strengths: trustworthiness, devotion, emotional strength, caring attitude

Weaknesses: Hyper-emotional, tend to overreact, spiteful and temperamental

House: House Of Home And Family

The fourth sign in astrology is represented by a crab. Cancerians are extremely loyal, protective, and affectionate.


Strengths: Big-heartedness, kindness, determination, leadership skills, and self-assurance

Weaknesses: Lack of self-awareness, easily hurt, haughty, egoistic, and lazy

House: House Of Pleasure

The fifth sign of the zodiac is represented by the lion. Leos have a charm of their own and are characterized by a magnetic persona.


Strengths: Virgos are dedicated, pragmatic, analytical, and love working

Weaknesses: Virgos are timid, overly critical, judgemental, and perfectionists

House: House Of Health

The sixth sign of the zodiac is represented by a virgin or maiden. People with a Virgo sign in their horoscopes are perfectionists and work very hard to achieve success.


Strengths: Libras are compassionate, kind, diplomatic, considerate, and polite beings.

Weaknesses: Grudging, self-pitying, toxic positivity,

House: House Of Balance

The seventh sign of the zodiac is represented by the scales. Needless to say, Libras have a very good knowledge of rights and wrongs. This moral compass can harm them if taken to the extreme level.


Strengths: Passionate, powerful,

Weaknesses: Intolerant, jealous, possessive, manipulative, vindictive, and destructive

House: House Of Transformation

The eighth sign of the zodiac is represented by a scorpion. Scorpios don’t trust anyone and are very secretive. They are very zealous and passionate.


Strengths: Ambitious, aspirational, self-righteous, incredible humor

Weaknesses: Impatient, lack of tact, brutal honesty, lazy, restless, and irresponsible

House: House Of Purpose

The ninth sign of the zodiac is represented by a centaur. Sagittarius is very extroverted, optimistic, loyal, and smart.


Strengths: Ambitious, goal-oriented, practical, organized, and responsible

Weaknesses: Pessimistic, cynical, rigid, miserly, cold, and inflexible

House: House Of Enterprise

The tenth sign of the zodiac is represented by a sea goat. They are very ambitious and goal-oriented. This sign represents responsibility and practicality.


Strengths: Quirky, free-thinking, impartial, peaceful, and intelligent

Weaknesses: Self-righteous, stubborn, hardheadedness, hot-tempered and uncompromising

House: House Of Blessings

The eleventh sign of the zodiac is represented by a water-bearer. Aquarians are very friendly, generous, and charitable. They remain quite aloof and are mostly loners.


Strengths: Emotionally strong, self-aware, creative, generous, self-sacrificing

Weaknesses: Sentimentality, indecisiveness, dependency, unrealistic expectations

House: House Of Sacrifice

The twelfth sign of the zodiac is represented by fish or a pair of fish. Pisces is very empathetic by nature. They are trustworthy and kind too.
If you are interested in knowing more about your zodiac sign and getting personalized predictions regarding your career, education, or just future in general, feel free to book yourself a free consultation with an astrologer or contact the best astrologer in Noida for astrology-related queries and more! Teleastro will provide you with near-accurate predictions of your life and will guide you in the right direction!